



COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

A. Audit Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Category	Designation
1.	Mr. Milind Kamat	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Shakti Kumar Leekha	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
3.	Ms. Swanubhuti Jain	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
4.	Mr. Nehal Shah	Executive Director	Member

B. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Sr.	Name	Category	Designation
No.			
1.	Mr. Anup Kumar Mahapatra	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Milind Kamat	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
3.	Ms. Swanubhuti Jain	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member

C. Stakeholder Relationship Committee

Sr.	Name	Category	Designation
No.			
1.	Mr. Milind Kamat	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Shakti Kumar Leekha	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Nehal Shah	Executive Director	Member

D. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Category	Designation
NO.			
1.	Ms. Swanubhuti Jain	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Anup Kumar	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
	Mahapatra		
3.	Mr. Nehal Shah	Executive Director	Member

Registered Office: Allied Digital Services Limited, Premises No. 13A, 13th Floor, Earnest House, Back Bay Reclamation, NCPA Road, Block III, Nariman Point, Mumbai - 400 021.